الأعضاء

Photo Name  الإسم Email Address Bio
El Mostafa REZRAZI المصطفى الرزرازي  rezrazi@omev.group
Abederrahman belgourch عبد الرحيم بلكورش abelgourch@omev.group
Moussaoui Ajlaoui الموساوي العجلاوي majlaoui@omev.group
El manar esslimi Abderrahim عبد الرحيم  منار اسليمي esslimi@omev.group
Khalid Chegraoui ا خالد الشكراوي chegraoui@omev.group
Noureddine jallal نور الدين جلال noureddinejallal@omev.group
Abou Yahda Mohammed محمد أبو يهدة  abouyahda@omev.group
Tariq BENHADDA طارق بنهدا tariqbenhadda@omev.group
Brahim Essafi ابراهيم الصافي b.essafi@omev.group
Chaima Benakka شيماء بنعقا benakka@omev.group
Yasmine Kifani ياسمين كيفاني kifaniyasmine@omev.group
Latoubi Mohamed لتوبي محمد latoubi@omev.group
Maha Ghazi مها غازي mahaghazi@omev.group
Mehdi Tayyache محمد الطياش mehditayyache@omev.group
ACHOUR MHANI أشور امهاني mhaniachour@omev.group
Salma Abirou سلمى أعبيرو s.abirou@omev.group
soumati saloua سلوى السوماتي soumatisaloua@omev.group
Yasmine El Abdessalami ياسمين العبد السلامي yasmineelabdessalami@omev.group
Abdelaziz Zidani عبد العزيز الزيداني zidani@omev.group